• +603-7806 3478
  • info@ijrtbt.org

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief:

Prof Dr Amiya Bhaumik
Vice Chancellor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Visiting Professor Member of International University namely
Lincoln University, USA
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

editor@ijrtbt.org



Executive Editor:

Dr Sandeep Poddar
Research Director & Executive Editor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my



Assistant Executive Editor:

Dr Urmisha Das
Research & Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my


Ms Roma Bhowmik
Publication Division
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
roma.bhowmik@lincoln.edu.my



Editorial Board:

Dr Abhijit Ghosh
Dean
Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abhijit@lincoln.edu.my


Dr. Abu-Elhassan Elshazly Abu-Elhassan
Lecturer
Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
abuelhassan@lincoln.edu.my


Dr Arup Poddar
Professor
School of Technology Law and Development
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India
arup.poddar@nujs.edu


Dr Firend Alan Rasch
Associate Professor
Department of Business Administration
The American University of Iraq, Sulaimani, Iraq
firend.rasch@auis.edu.krd


Dr. Gamal Sayed Ahmed Khalifa
Dean
Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism

Lincoln University College, Malaysia
gamal@lincoln.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Naresh Kumar
Associate Professor
Global Entrepreneurship Research and Innovation Center

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
naresh@umk.edu.my


Dr Vishal Khasgiwala
Associate Professor & Dean-incharge,
School of Retail Management,
Symbiosis University of Applied Sciences, Indore (M.P.)-India

Vishalkhasgiwala04@yahoo.com



Advisory Board

Dr. Josep Oriol Miralbell Izard
Professor and researcher
Tourism and Hospitality

CETT – Tourism, Hospitality and Food Services Campus - UB Barcelona, Spain
jmiralbell@uoc.edu


Dato' Dr Kamarudin Mohd Nor
Professor & Head Department of Architecture
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
kamarudin@lincoln.edu.my



Published by: Lincoln University College, Asia Pacific Higher Learning Sdn Bhd, Malaysia

Find us

Google Maps

Call us

+603-7806 3478

Email us

info@ijrtbt.org

Social Media
Newsletter subscription
Newsletter: